Kindle ‘Gifts’

Authors on Amazon had been offering free copies of their books, but I see the powers that be on the site have quashed the threads. Still, gifting Kindle copies makes a great way to provide promotional copies to digital readers.

If you have a book review blog and would like a copy of both books, let me know and I will gift them to you (no obligation to give a good review, of course!). I figure, I’ve spent hundreds of dollars sending out review print copies but my main market are digital buyers. So, bring on the reviewers who cater to digital readers!

I don’t have high expectations, since I don’t exactly have a large following here on wordpress, but perhaps those great spider/network/linking machines will work in my favour.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Spotlight on the Wordpress.Com Book Bloggers! « Randomize ME

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,196 other subscribers